Tailor-Made For yOuR PROCESSES

Professional design for medical technology - quality starts here.

Professional design for medical technology

We WILDDESIGNers love YOUR challenges

Medical technology is facing major challenges today. Excessive regulation, cost pressure, and significantly higher expectations for effectiveness and user satisfaction. Despite all this, it is important to remain innovative and to actively shape, even lead, the digital transformation.

WILDDESIGN helps you to holistically overview healthcare solutions and design high added value into your products. We understand the specific requirements of the industry, including MDR, FDA or CFDA. We know the mindset of medical device development teams. We understand MedTech!

Next-Gen Medical Design makes the difference! Use our experience in medical technology design, pharma and healthcare to develop real innovations for your customers of tomorrow in a largely changed healthcare system.

Sven-René Friedel, General Manager Berlin Heart

"The new EXCOR® Active drive system for the EXCOR® cardiac support system has proven to be extremely successful in the market, giving many children with severe heart failure significantly more mobility and thus a higher quality of life. The usability-oriented and functional design development of the system by WILDDESIGN ensures that it is easy and intuitive to use for all user groups. This is an important aspect for a highly complex medical device."

Sven-René Friedel
General Manager

Berlin Heart Logo
Hans-Gerd Hammann, CEO Comprex

"The team at WILDDESIGN recognized a high potential in our comprex® process for our external perception and for our strategic direction, making our company come alive for the customer. In the process, our branding was completely rethought from product to website. We are thrilled with the positive energy and close collaboration, which has allowed us to extremely strengthen our identification with our brand."

Hans-Gerd Hammann
CEO

Comprex logo

"In WILDDESIGN, we found exactly the right partner to develop this strategic project for a consistent product language. The WILDDESIGN team quickly grasped Sartorius' complex product portfolio and the challenging task at hand and searched for the best solutions with great acumen. A good balance between creativity, vision and pragmatism led to an extremely successful result, which was easy to communicate within the company, especially due to the clear and comprehensible derivation."

Pascal Hirt
‍Manager of Design and UI / UX

"Our new CORTEX21 spiroergometry system replaces two very successful and important products. It was very important to us to make the innovative power and technological leap that the new device represents directly visible and tangible for the customer.
In addition to the desired modern and striking appearance, the design also had to meet many technical and regulatory requirements.
The result, which the WILDDESIGN team achieved in many joint, constructive and always forward-looking discussions and even more working hours, gives the "inner values" and innovations that have found their way into CORTEX21 an equally strong and attractive exterior. We have already been able to completely inspire even the most critical minds with the result."

Markus Siepmann
Managing Director CORTEX Biophysik GmbH

Arrow
Arrow

MAssgeschneidert Für IHRE PROZESSE

Professionelles Design für die Medizintechnik - hier beginnt die Qualität.

Professionelles Design für die Medizintechnik

Wir WILDDESIGNer lieben IHRE Herausforderungen

Die Medizintechnik steht heute vor großen Herausforderungen. Überbordende Regulierung, Kostendruck sowie deutlich höhere Erwartungen an Effektivität und Nutzerzufriedenheit. Trotz allem ist es wichtig, innovativ zu bleiben und die digitale Transformation aktiv zu gestalten, ja sogar anzuführen.

WILDDESIGN hilft Ihnen dabei, Healthcare Lösungen ganzheitlich zu überblicken und einen hohen Mehrwert in Ihre Produkte zu designen. Wir verstehen die besonderen Anforderungen der Branche, einschließlich MDR, FDA oder CFDA. Wir kennen die Denkweisen der medizintechnischen Entwicklerteams. Wir verstehen MedTech!

Next-Gen Medical Design macht den Unterschied! Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung in Medizintechnik Design, Pharma und Healthcare, um echte Innovationen für Ihre Kunden von morgen in einem weitgehend veränderten Gesundheitswesen zu entwickeln.

Sven-René Friedel, General Manager Berlin Heart

"Das neue Antriebssystem EXCOR® Active für das Herzunterstützungssystem EXCOR® hat sich im Markt als äußerst erfolgreich erwiesen und verleiht vielen Kindern mit schwerer Herzinsuffizienz deutlich mehr Mobilität und dadurch eine höhere Lebensqualität. Die Usability-orientierte und funktionale Designentwicklung des Systems durch WILDDESIGN sorgt dafür, dass es für alle Anwendergruppen einfach und intuitiv zu handhaben ist. Dies ist ein wichtiger Aspekt bei einem hochkomplexen Medizinprodukt."

Sven-René Friedel
General Manager

Berlin Heart Logo
Hans-Gerd Hammann, CEO Comprex

"Das Team von WILDDESIGN hat in unserem comprex®-Verfahren ein hohes Potential für unsere Außenwahrnehmung und für die strategische Ausrichtung erkannt und damit unsere Firma für den Kunden erlebbar gemacht. Dabei wurde unser Branding vom Produkt bis hin zur Webseite komplett neu gedacht. Wir sind von der positiven Energie und der engen Zusammenarbeit begeistert und konnten dadurch die Identifikation mit unserer Marke extrem stärken."

Hans-Gerd Hammann
CEO

Comprex-Logo

"Mit WILDDESIGN haben wir den genau richtigen Partner gefunden, um dieses strategische Projekt einer konsistenten Produktsprache zu erarbeiten. Das komplexe Produktportfolio von Sartorius und die herausfordernde Aufgabenstellung wurde vom WILDDESIGN Team schnell erfasst und mit Scharfsinn nach den besten Lösungsansätzen gesucht. Eine gute Balance zwischen Kreativität, Vision und Pragmatismus führte zu einem äußerst gelungenen Ergebnis, welches insbesondere durch die klare und nachvollziehbare Herleitung im Unternehmen einfach zu vermitteln war."

Pascal Hirt
‍Manager of Design and UI / UX

„Unser neues Spiroergometrie-System CORTEX21 löst zwei sehr erfolgreiche und wichtige Produkte ab. Uns war sehr wichtig, die Innovationskraft und den Technologiesprung, der im neuen Gerät steckt, für den Kunden direkt sicht- und erlebbar zu machen.
Zu dem gewünschten modernen und herausstechenden Erscheinungsbild musste das Design auch viele technische und regulatorische Anforderungen erfüllen.
Das Ergebnis, welches das WILDDESIGN-Team in vielen gemeinsamen, konstruktiven und immer vorwärtsorientierten Diskussionen und noch mehr Arbeitszeit erzielt hat, gibt den „inneren Werten“ und Innovationen, die in CORTEX21 Eingang gefunden haben, ein ebenso starkes, wie attraktives Äußeres. Bereits jetzt konnten wir mit dem Ergebnis auch die kritischsten Geister vollständig begeistern.“

Markus Siepmann
Geschäftsführer CORTEX Biophysik GmbH

Arrow
Arrow