Our customers and us

Outstanding design teamwork!

We don't believe in the brilliant lone wolf! In the lonely creative, the all-nighter. Instead, we rely on the power of the team. A team of all stakeholders, internal forces, and external, experts and practitioners. That's how we live the design process.

We must have done something right - 33 years of dedicated design work, that's over 900 completed design projects and more than 600 satisfied clients - from agile start-ups to publicly traded corporations. Every client presents us with new challenges, which we solve in two ways - with creativity and competence! But the decisive factor is how well we get along with our customers.

Lion's Arch
Sartorius
B.Brown
Aesculap
Getinge
Clinomic
Avatera
Codan
Boehringer Ingelheim
BSN
Heritage
Medi-Globe
Ambu
Hosokawa Alpine
Juzo
Sanifair
GNA
Bruker
Sanofi
Fraunhofer
Cousin
Cabrera
Pantec
ICA
Spindiag
Optimed
Nokra
Carl Reiner
Haver & Boecker
Rooster Schickard
Wisap
Comprex
Rejoin
Berlin Heart
Meon
Rakuten Medical
Lithoz
Hague dispute
Krömker
Dynamic Biosensors
Knipex
Scarce
Celsius 42
Siasun
Cormay
Corflow
Siemens
Geberit
Dermapharm
ApoStore
Acmit
Möller Medical
Tripenso
GC
GE
RRC
Wave system
Mindray
HST
Microport
Croma
Sanyo
Amoena
Hartmann
Eppendorf
DTE Systems
Aesku
Evonik
Red
Spectro
Athmer
Trotec
Sven-René Friedel, General Manager Berlin Heart

"The new EXCOR® Active drive system for the EXCOR® cardiac support system has proven to be extremely successful in the market, giving many children with severe heart failure significantly more mobility and thus a higher quality of life. The usability-oriented and functional design development of the system by WILDDESIGN ensures that it is easy and intuitive to use for all user groups. This is an important aspect for a highly complex medical device."

Sven-René Friedel
General Manager

Berlin Heart Logo
Hans-Gerd Hammann, CEO Comprex

"The team at WILDDESIGN recognized a high potential in our comprex® process for our external perception and for our strategic direction, making our company come alive for the customer. In the process, our branding was completely rethought from product to website. We are thrilled with the positive energy and close collaboration, which has allowed us to extremely strengthen our identification with our brand."

Hans-Gerd Hammann
CEO

Comprex logo

"In WILDDESIGN, we found exactly the right partner to develop this strategic project for a consistent product language. The WILDDESIGN team quickly grasped Sartorius' complex product portfolio and the challenging task at hand and searched for the best solutions with great acumen. A good balance between creativity, vision and pragmatism led to an extremely successful result, which was easy to communicate within the company, especially due to the clear and comprehensible derivation."

Pascal Hirt
‍Manager of Design and UI / UX

"Our new CORTEX21 spiroergometry system replaces two very successful and important products. It was very important to us to make the innovative power and technological leap that the new device represents directly visible and tangible for the customer.
In addition to the desired modern and striking appearance, the design also had to meet many technical and regulatory requirements.
The result, which the WILDDESIGN team achieved in many joint, constructive and always forward-looking discussions and even more working hours, gives the "inner values" and innovations that have found their way into CORTEX21 an equally strong and attractive exterior. We have already been able to completely inspire even the most critical minds with the result."

Markus Siepmann
Managing Director CORTEX Biophysik GmbH

Arrow
Arrow

Innovation and new ideas are our drives for your success - experience, specialisation and a great partner network are a guarantee for a successful development process. We rely on cooperation!

What else matters

Unsere Kunden und wir

Herausragendes Design-Teamwork!

Wir glauben nicht an den genialen Einzelkämpfer! An den einsamen Kreativen, den All-Nighter. Wir setzen stattdessen auf die Kraft des Teams. Ein Team aus allen Stakeholdern, internen Kräften, und externen, Experten und Praktikern. So leben wir den Designprozess.

Irgend etwas müssen wir richtig gemacht haben - 33 Jahre engagierter Designarbeit, das sind über 900 fertig gestellte Designprojekte und mehr als 600 zufriedene Kunden - vom agilen Start-Up bis hin zum börsennotierten Konzern. Jeder Kunde stellt uns vor neue Herausforderungen, die wir im Doppelpack lösen - mit Kreativität und Kompetenz! Entscheidend ist aber, wie gut wir uns mit unseren Kunden verstehen.

Löwenstein
Sartorius
B.Braun
Aesculap
Getinge
Clinomic
Avatera
Codan
Boehringer Ingelheim
BSN
Erbe
Medi-Globe
Ambu
Hosokawa Alpine
Juzo
Sanifair
GNA
Bruker
Sanofi
Fraunhofer
Vetter
Cabrera
Pantec
ICA
Spindiag
Optimed
Nokra
Carl Reiner
Haver & Boecker
Hahn Schickard
Wisap
Comprex
Rejoin
Berlin Heart
Meon
Rakuten Medical
Lithoz
Haag-Streit
Krömker
Dynamic Biosensors
Knipex
Knapp
Celsius 42
Siasun
Cormay
Corflow
Siemens
Geberit
Dermapharm
ApoStore
Acmit
Möller Medical
Tripenso
GC
GE
RRC
Wellsystem
Mindray
HST
Microport
Croma
Sanyo
Amoena
Hartmann
Eppendorf
DTE Systems
Aesku
Evonik
Rotem
Spectro
Athmer
Trotec
Sven-René Friedel, General Manager Berlin Heart

"Das neue Antriebssystem EXCOR® Active für das Herzunterstützungssystem EXCOR® hat sich im Markt als äußerst erfolgreich erwiesen und verleiht vielen Kindern mit schwerer Herzinsuffizienz deutlich mehr Mobilität und dadurch eine höhere Lebensqualität. Die Usability-orientierte und funktionale Designentwicklung des Systems durch WILDDESIGN sorgt dafür, dass es für alle Anwendergruppen einfach und intuitiv zu handhaben ist. Dies ist ein wichtiger Aspekt bei einem hochkomplexen Medizinprodukt."

Sven-René Friedel
General Manager

Berlin Heart Logo
Hans-Gerd Hammann, CEO Comprex

"Das Team von WILDDESIGN hat in unserem comprex®-Verfahren ein hohes Potential für unsere Außenwahrnehmung und für die strategische Ausrichtung erkannt und damit unsere Firma für den Kunden erlebbar gemacht. Dabei wurde unser Branding vom Produkt bis hin zur Webseite komplett neu gedacht. Wir sind von der positiven Energie und der engen Zusammenarbeit begeistert und konnten dadurch die Identifikation mit unserer Marke extrem stärken."

Hans-Gerd Hammann
CEO

Comprex-Logo

"Mit WILDDESIGN haben wir den genau richtigen Partner gefunden, um dieses strategische Projekt einer konsistenten Produktsprache zu erarbeiten. Das komplexe Produktportfolio von Sartorius und die herausfordernde Aufgabenstellung wurde vom WILDDESIGN Team schnell erfasst und mit Scharfsinn nach den besten Lösungsansätzen gesucht. Eine gute Balance zwischen Kreativität, Vision und Pragmatismus führte zu einem äußerst gelungenen Ergebnis, welches insbesondere durch die klare und nachvollziehbare Herleitung im Unternehmen einfach zu vermitteln war."

Pascal Hirt
‍Manager of Design and UI / UX

„Unser neues Spiroergometrie-System CORTEX21 löst zwei sehr erfolgreiche und wichtige Produkte ab. Uns war sehr wichtig, die Innovationskraft und den Technologiesprung, der im neuen Gerät steckt, für den Kunden direkt sicht- und erlebbar zu machen.
Zu dem gewünschten modernen und herausstechenden Erscheinungsbild musste das Design auch viele technische und regulatorische Anforderungen erfüllen.
Das Ergebnis, welches das WILDDESIGN-Team in vielen gemeinsamen, konstruktiven und immer vorwärtsorientierten Diskussionen und noch mehr Arbeitszeit erzielt hat, gibt den „inneren Werten“ und Innovationen, die in CORTEX21 Eingang gefunden haben, ein ebenso starkes, wie attraktives Äußeres. Bereits jetzt konnten wir mit dem Ergebnis auch die kritischsten Geister vollständig begeistern.“

Markus Siepmann
Geschäftsführer CORTEX Biophysik GmbH

Arrow
Arrow

Innovation und neue Ideen sind unser Antrieb für Ihren Erfolg - Erfahrung, Spezialisierung und ein großartiges Partner-Netzwerk sind garant für einen erfolgreichen Entwicklungsprozess. Wir setzen auf Kooperation!

Worauf es sonst noch ankommt