Medical Design made in Stuttgart

Design for Manufacturing from the Heart of the Innovation Region Baden-Württemberg

WILDDESIGN GMBH
Stuttgart branch
Teckstraße 56
70190 Stuttgart
‍GERMANY

T +49 (0) 711 2621131
stuttgart@wilddesign.de

Design studio in the culture park

We know how to design technology.

In the 19th century, technological history was written here with the invention of the automobile. Today, Baden-Württemberg is one of the strongest economic regions in Europe. In addition to the automotive industry, medical technology is also firmly anchored here. The spirit of innovation and enthusiasm for new technologies have also left a lasting mark on our design office in Stuttgart, the center of this vibrant economic region.

Under the direction of graduate engineer and designer Frank Detering, our office in Stuttgart combines technical know-how with innovative design. Under the motto "Designing Technology", the new location strengthens WILDDESIGN with aesthetic standards, affinity for technology and decades of experience in medical design.

Our Stuttgart design office specializes in design for manufacturing. Through the experience of engineering and product design, products are created here in which the manufacturing process and manufacturing costs are considered during development. In this way, designs are developed that are not only cost-efficient, but also durable and technically feasible without any problems.

Graduate engineer and designer Frank Detering
Design Awards Stuttgart Office
Design office Stuttgart kitchen
Office space Stuttgart

Our specialty is Design for Manufacturing

Our specialty is medical design - interdisciplinary product design for the healthcare sector. We offer our expertise and services together with our network partners from all areas of medical technology and product development in the Stuttgart region and Baden-Württemberg. With our focus on Design for Manufacturing, we bring together technical know-how and high-quality product design.

Your design agency in Stuttgart

The brand WILDDESIGN, protected in 24 countries, stands for trend-, process- and market-oriented product design and usability engineering since 1990. We know our way around the high complexity of designing medical products with worldwide validity (FDA, CE).

Contact person WILDDESIGN

"Designing for production and meeting a high aesthetic standard - that's what we're all about."

Your contact person on the subject

Frank Detering

Head of Office Stuttgart
T +49 (0) 711 2621131

frank.detering@wilddesign.de

What else matters

Medical Design made in Stuttgart

Design for Manufacturing aus dem Herzen der Innovationsregion Baden-Württemberg

WILDDESIGN GMBH
Niederlassung Stuttgart
Teckstraße 56
70190 Stuttgart
‍GERMANY

T +49 (0) 711 2621131
stuttgart@wilddesign.de

Designbüro im Kulturpark

Wir wissen, wie man Technik gestaltet.

Im 19. Jahrhundert wurde hier mit der Erfindung des Autos Technikgeschichte geschrieben. Heute gehört Baden-Württemberg zu den wirtschaftsstärksten Regionen in Europa. Neben der Automobilbranche ist auch die Medizintechnik hier fest verankert. Der Innovationsgeist und die Begeisterung für neue Technologien haben auch unser Designbüro in Stuttgart, dem Zentrum der pulsierenden Wirtschaftsregion, nachhaltig geprägt.

Unter der Leitung von Diplomingenieur und Designer Frank Detering verbindet sich in unserem Büro in Stuttgart technisches Know-how mit innovativem Design. Unter dem Motto „Technik gestalten“ verstärkt der neue Standort WILDDESIGN mit ästhetischem Anspruch, Technikaffinität und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Medical Design.

Unser Stuttgarter Designbüro ist spezialisiert auf Design for Manufacturing. Durch die Erfahrungen aus Ingenieurwesen und Produktgestaltung entstehen hier Produkte, bei denen Fertigungsprozess und Herstellungskosten während der Entwicklung mitgedacht werden. So werden Designs entwickelt, die nicht nur kosteneffizient, sondern auch langlebig und technisch problemlos realisierbar sind.

Diplomingenieur und Designer Frank Detering
Designpreise Büro Stuttgart
Designbüro Stuttgart Küche
Büroräume Stuttgart

Unsere Spezialität ist Design for Manufacturing

Unsere Spezialität ist Medical Design – interdisziplinäres Produktdesign für den Gesundheitsbereich. Unsere Fachkenntnisse und Service-Leistungen bieten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Netzwerkpartnern aus allen Bereichen der Medizintechnik und der Produktentwicklung in der Region Stuttgart und Baden-Württemberg an. Mit unserem Schwerpunkt auf Design for Manufacturing bringen wir technisches Know-how und hochwertiges Produktdesign zusammen.

Ihre Designagentur in Stuttgart

Die in 24 Ländern geschützte Marke WILDDESIGN steht seit 1990 für trend-, prozess- und marktgerechtes Produktdesign und Usability-Engineering. Wir kennen uns aus in der hohen Komplexität der Gestaltung von Medizinprodukten mit weltweiter Gültigkeit (FDA, CE).

Ansprechpartner WILDDESIGN

"Fertigungsgerecht entwerfen und einem hohen ästhetischen Standard gerecht werden – das ist der Anspruch, der uns ausmacht."

Ihr Ansprechpartner zum Thema

Frank Detering

Head of Office Stuttgart
T +49 (0) 711 2621131

frank.detering@wilddesign.de

Worauf es sonst noch ankommt